MENNESKeNE

Beate Norbye Aas

Beate Norbye Aas

Salgsleder

930 13 127

beate@exspend.no

Guri Lunder Ringstad

Guri Lunder Ringstad

Seniorrådgiver

918 48 600

guri@exspend.no

Karoline Drolsum

Karoline Drolsum

Rådgiver

Bjorn.png

Bjørn Riiber

Seniorådgiver

920 18 498

bjorn@exspend.no

Hans-Ingar Løvstad

Hans-Ingar Løvstad

Daglig Leder

930 66 096

hans@exspend.no

Espen.png

Espen Høglund

Seniorrådgiver

982 29 519

espen@exspend.no

Håvard Nyhus

Håvard Nyhus

Seniorrådgiver

Ingar Madstuen

Ingar Madstuen

Seniorrådgiver

918 10 967

ingar@exspend.no

Bob Nerland

Bob Nerland

Seniorrådgiver

957 32 124

bob@exspend.no